Offers


The wildlife park

The wildlife park offers a completely different way to original, creative development opportunities for children. We visit the wildlife park, with the children once a week. In the morning until late afternoon, the children can experience and explore the nature in the forest.

Lunch also takes place in the forest. Very often we Barbecuing. The nature offers everything: movement and exploring possibilities, that you do not have in enclosed spaces. In the forest, the children can experience as part of nature and build a relationship with the plants and animals.

 

We work with projects

Insects, colors, seasons, figures, plants, … – are possible, exciting projects in our nursery, with content from different fields of education. We shall talk about a specific theme in our movement, promotion, music and creative sequences.

Excursions, we are guided also on the current project. The projects will be selected and planned in accordance with the interests of the children. Project work: to be allowed to be curious and open, as well as experimenting.


  • Holidays

    Between Christmas and New Year the nursery is closed. The dates of the annual closing will be announced at the beginning of the year. The first week of August, the nursery is closed.

  • Opening hours

    Monday to Friday 07:00 AM to 06:30 PM
    Core hours:
    9:00 A.M. a 11:00 A.M.
    12:00 P.M. a 02:00 PM
    2:30 AM a 04:00 PM
  • Who are we?

    The nursery sees its task in the daycare of children as a supplement to the care and education in the family.

  • Contact us

    Nursery Management
    Mrs. Yolanda Garcia
    Neue Dorfstrasse 20
    8135 Langnau am Albis
    044/713 20 30

Angebote


Der Wildnispark

Der Wildnispark bietet auf eine ganz andere Art und Weise ursprüngliche, kreative Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten für Kinder an. Wir besuchen den Kindern einmal in der Woche den Wildnispark. Von morgens bis zum späteren Nachmittag dürfen die Kinder die Natur im Wald erleben und erforschen.

Das Mittagessen findet auch im Wald statt, sehr oft bräteln wir. Die Natur bietet alles an, Bewegungs- und Erforschungsmöglichkeiten die man in geschlossenen Räume nicht hat. Im Wald können  sich die Kinder als Teil der Natur erleben und eine Beziehung zu den Pflanzen und Tieren aufbauen.

Wir arbeiten mit Projekten

Insekten, Farben, Jahreszeiten, Zahlen, Pflanzen,…- sind mögliche, spannende Projekte in unserer Kita, mit Inhalten aus den unterschiedlichsten Bildungsbereichen. Wir thematisieren in unseren Bewegungs-, Förderungs-, Musik- und Kreativsequenzen ein bestimmtes Thema.

Ausflüge orientieren wir ebenfalls auf das aktuelle Projekt. Die Projekte werden nach den Interessen der Kinder gewählt und geplant. Projektarbeit: neugierig und offen sein, sowie auch experimentieren zu dürfen.


  • Ferientage

    Zwischen Weihnachten und Neujahr bleibt die Krippe geschlossen. Die Daten der Betriebsferien werden am Anfang des Jahres bekannt gegeben. Die erste Augustwoche, hat die Kita geschlossen.

  • Öffnungszeiten

    Montag bis Freitag von 07:00-18:30 Uhr.
    Blockzeiten:
    09:00 bis 11:00 Uhr
    12:00 bis 14:00 Uhr
    14:30 bis 16:00 Uhr
  • Über uns

    Die Kinderkrippe sieht ihre Aufgabe in der Tagesbetreuung von Kindern als Ergänzung zur Betreuung und Erziehung in der Familie.

  • Kontakt

    Krippenleitung
    Frau Yolanda Garcia
    Neue Dorfstrasse 20
    8135 Langnau am Albis
    044/713 20 30